EP Session 51 Official Results

Congratulations to the following professional photographers, who got the EP – European Photographer title, at the last EP online session.

They are in alphabetic order per country:

Christa Nerinckx, EP, Belgium
Jens Schuurman, EP, Belgium
Mario Sikora, EP, Czech Republic
Lasse Eskola, EP, Finland
Henri Korpi, EP, Finland
Emma Pradas, EP, France
Jean-Baptiste Quillien, EP, France
Florian Sau, EP, France
Stanislav Bajer, EP, Slovakia

Click here for the results gallery

Apply online now for EP session #52!

Deadline for applications: November, 30, 2023.