EP session n.43 Official Results

Congratulations to the following professional photographers, who got the EP – European Photographer title, at the last EP online session.

They are in alphabetic order per country:

Romana Maalouf, EP, Austria
Tom Corremans, EP, Belgium
Kurt Dufraing, EP, Belgium
Henna Glade, EP, Finland
Michel Dartenset, EP, France
Dimitri Lamour, EP, France
Aurélie Martineau, EP, France
MA Ortiz, EP, Norway
José Fino, EP, Portugal

Click here for the results gallery

Apply online now for EP session #44!

Deadline for applications: April, 30, 2022.