EP session n.41 – Official Results

We are happy to announce that the following professional photographers got the EP – European Photographer title, at the last EP online session.

They are in alphabetic order per country:

Kathy De Coppel, EP, Belgium
Joanna Alanko, EP, Finland
Aino Luukkanen, EP, Finland
Petra Viitaniemi, EP, Finland
Ratiba Bouchareb, EP, France
Marlyse Changeas, EP, France
Jean-Pierre Giraud, EP, France
Olivier Graff, EP, France
Zurab Babaev, EP, Russia
Roman Marchenko, EP, Russia
Olga Yavorskaya, EP, Russia

Click here for the results gallery

Apply online now for EP session #42!

Deadline for applications: November, 30, 2021.