EP online session 37 Official Results

We are happy to announce that the following professional photographers got the EP – European Photographer title, at the last EP online session.

They are in alphabetic order per country:

Stefaan Achtergael, EP, Belgium
Nathalie Engels, EP, Belgium
William Linthout, EP, Belgium
Bieke Noels, EP, Belgium
Iris Pierloot, EP, Belgium
Riikka Kinnunen, EP, Finland
Tapio Koivula, EP, Finland
Pedro Castro, EP, Portugal
Marcos Ribeiro, EP, Portugal
Heleen Vink, EP, the Netherlands

Click here for the results gallery

Apply online now for EP session #38!

Deadline for applications: February, 28, 2021.