EP online session n. 22, official results

We are happy to announce that 5 professional photographers have been awarded with the EP title at the last EP online judging session!
Our congratulations go to:

Ramin Jafari, Austria
Bart Boodts, Belgium
Antti Hallakorpi, Finland
Sergejs Bodarovs, Latvia
Jasmine de Vries, The Netherlands

Apply online now for the EP session #23! Deadline February, 28, 2018.Other available qualifications/competitions: EV, QEV and Photographer of the Year Awards 2018