EP online session n. 17, official results

We are happy to announce that 17 professional photographers have been awarded with the EP title at the last EP judging session!
Our congratulations go to:
Raf Lehaen, Belgium
Grietje Ost, Belgium
Stef Oers, Belgium
Annick Deprins, Belgium
Tom Talloen, Belgium
Joelle Verlaine, Belgium
Mirella Frangella, Germany
Roger O’Sullivan, Ireland
Vibeke Havenstrøm, Norway
Aleksander Konobeev, Spain
Julia Boulanitcheva, Spain
Alexander Mikhnyaev, Spain
Alina Garazhenko, Spain
Mickael Pomortsev, Spain
Vadim Aksentiev, Spain
Aleksandr Osipov, Spain
Danielle Musters, The Netherlands
Apply online now for the EP session #18! Deadline February 28, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.