EP 14th session, official results

EP session #14, OFFICIAL RESULTSWe are happy to announce that 10 professional photographers have been awarded with the EP title at the last EP judging session!Our congratulations go to:

Andreas Rainer, EP, Austria
Rudi Ferder, EP, Austria
Ann Coppens, EP, Belgium
Bieke Timmerman, EP, Belgium
Anu Sundell, EP, Finland
George A. Rauscher, EP, Germany
Igor Dvoretskiy, EP, Russia
Peter Svoboda, EP, Slovakia
Marek Hajkovský, EP, Slovakia
Martina Nem?eková, EP, Slovakia



Apply online now for the EP session #15! Deadline June 30.