FEP Competition 2016: first results!

FEP European Professional Photographer of the Year Awards 2016… The judging phase just closed… We are now happy to announce the names of the photographers, in each category, who got at least an award… they are below, in alphabetical order. Congratulations to:
Antonio Barrella, Italy  
Gareth Byrne, Ireland  
Odd Furenes, Norway  
Stephan Huger, Austria   
Antti Heikki Petteri Karppinen, Finland  
Friedrich Michael Jansenberger, Austria  
Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland  
Mathias Kniepeiss, Austria  
Gerry O’Leary, Ireland  
Xanti Rodriguez, Spain  
Thomas Schauer, Austria
Yuri Afanasiev, Russia  
Antonio Barrella, Italy  
Patrizia Burra, Italy
Cormac Byrne, Ireland  
Michael Hayes, Ireland
Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland
Lluis Oliver, Spain  
Natalia Pipkina, Norway 
Edgar Raphael, Portugal   
Michael Schnabl, Austria
Riccardo Urnato, Italy
Andre Boto, Portugal  
Patrizia Burra, Italy
Fernando Branquinho, Portugal
Antti Heikki Petteri Karppinen, Finland  
Marit Lystad Johansen, Norway  
Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland  
Jon Klasbu, Norway  
Krister Löfroth, Finland  
Nina Pauloff, Finland   
Katya Rashkevich, Russia
Xanti Rodriguez, Spain  
Alvaro Ruiz, Spain  
Michael Schnabl, Austria  
Siri Sødahl, Norway  
Christina Maria Stowasser, Austria  
Stefan Brenner, Austria  
Bram Declercq, Belgium  
Peter Gordon, Ireland  
Simon Hausberger, Austria  
Tom D. Jones, Belgium  
Sonja Jordan, Austria  
Mathias Kniepeiss, Austria  
Dmitry Martynov, Russia  
Franz G. Messenbäck, Austria  
Michael McLaughlin, Ireland  
Daragh Muldowney, Ireland  
Karel Mus, Belgium  
Marcos Rodríguez, Spain  
Irakli Shavgulidze, Georgia   
Jano Štovka, Slovakia  
Ji?í Stránský, Czech Republic
Jeroen Van Nieuwenhove, Belgium  
Jos Verhoogen, Belgium  
Yves-Michel Barclay, France  
Patrizia Burra, Italy  
Siw Edvardsen, Norway   
Vicente Esteban, Spain  
Richard K. Johansen, Norway   
Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland  
Yeray Menéndez, Spain  
Jaime Mezquida Caudeli, Spain   
Beat Mumenthaler, Switzerland  
Nina Pauloff, Finland   
Guido Pelgrim, Netherlands 
Sirpa Ryyppö, Finland
Igor Sakharov, Latvia  
Michael Schnabl, Austria  
Caroline Tanghe, Belgium  
Garfield Trummer, Austria  
Vesa Tyni, Finland   
Åsa Deleau Wiklund, Sweden  
Jorge Bacelar, Portugal  
Miriam Skeide Brandstad, Norway  
Rui Caria, Portugal  
Roberto Colacioppo, Italy  
Vanessa Forget, France 
Stefano Gerardi, Italy  
Jesus Jimenez, Spain  
Bart?omiej Jurecki, Poland  
Carl Lapeirre, Belgium  
Franz G. Messenbäck, Austria 
Svetlana Petrova, Russia  
Marcos Rodríguez, Spain 
Ulrich Schulte, Sweden   
Vincenzo Tessarin, Italy  
Jos Verhoogen, Belgium
Pierre Delaunay, France 
Milos Fic, Czech Republic   
Simon Hausberger, Austria  
Mathias Kniepeiss, Austria  
Herbert Kratky, Austria  
Jose Luis Mendez Fernandez, Spain  
Yeray Menendez, Spain
Marek Musil, Czech Republic  
Nicola UghI, Italy   
Harald Voglhuber, Austria  
Tomas Avis, Spain  
Nevzat Basaran, Denmark  
Andreas Bjørge, Norway  
Emanuele Carpenzano, Italy  
Thibault Chappe, France  
Antonio Gibotta, Italy  
Manuel González, Spain  
Jose Luis Guardia Peinado, Spain
Jose Luis Guardia Vazquez, Spain 
Juan Carlos Guardia Vazquez, Spain  
Clemente Jimenez, Spain  
Maris Kiselov, Latvia  
Igor Link, Germany   
Carlos Felipe Ortiz, Spain  
Silvio Pinto, Portugal  
Miguel Rolo, Portugal   
Faustino Maldonado Román, Spain  
Philippe Swiggers, Belgium   
Reginald Tackoen, Belgium   
Nuno Teixeira, Portugal  
Manola van Leeuwe, The Netherlands
Dmitry Arkhipov, Russia   
Lluisa Viladoms Bargallo, Spain  
Federico Cutuli, Italy  
Thomas De Sterck, Belgium  
Jürgen de Witte, Belgium   
Simon Hausberger, Austria  
Tim Hunt, United Kingdom 
Iveri Janezashvili, Georgia  
Tom D. Jones, Belgium  
Bart?omiej Jurecki, Poland  
Martin Morel, France  
Seppo Rintala, Finland   
Jano Štovka, Slovakia  
Jos Verhoogen, Belgium  
Markus Aspegren, Finland
Frida Bringslimark, Norway   
Henning Frode Dispen, Norway  
Dawid Galinski, Poland
Linda Leitner, Austria
Silvano Pedrett, Switzerland
Aina Rosland Ruud, Norway
Salva Ruiz, Spain  
Luis Rüsing, Germany   
Terese Samuelsen, Norway   
Next week, we will announce the top 10 finishers per category, the so called finalists. The Bronze, Silver and Golden Cameras will be amongst them… All the finalists will be invited to the FEP Awards Ceremony, which will be held in Portugal, Santa Maria da Feira, on March 13, at 19.00, aside the national congress EXPOFOTO 2016. During the ceremony, we will present the FEP European Professional Photographer of the Year 2016. 
The attendance at the Awards Ceremony is free of charge and open also to the accompanists, but it is also possible to register for the whole congress (simultaneous translation in English!), the gala dinner, the social program etc. at a very special rate. We will be happy to take care of your registration!! For more information, visit the website http://expofoto.appimagem.pt/ and contact us at eventmanager@europeanphotographers.eu. Continue to follow us!CLICK HERE to see all the submitted pictures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.