EP 12th session, official results

We are happy to announce that at the 12th EP online session, 12 new EP Photographers have been awarded!
Our congratulations go to:

Michael Günther, EP, Austria
Nicky Jacobs, EP, Belgium
Matz Nilsson, EP, BelgiumJeroen Van Nieuwenhove, EP, Belgium
Philippe Swiggers, EP, Belgium
Miet Neirinckx, EP, Belgium
Petri Torvelainen, EP, Finland
Lorette Fabre, EP, France
Martin Janowski, EP, Ireland
Miriam Skeide Brandstad, EP, Norway
Therese Silver Sörensen, EP, Sweden
Phia Bergdahl, EP, Sweden


 Apply online now for the EP session n.13!