EP 11th session, official results

We are happy to announce that at the 11th EP online session, 13 new EP Photographers have been awarded!
Our congratulations go to:

Tiny Ballegeer, EP, Belgium
Jef Celen, EP,  Belgium
Sabine Fannes, EP,  Belgium
Jerome Gielkens, EP,  Belgium
Cecilie Hatløy, EP,  Norway
Daniel Hens, EP,  Belgium
Sergiy Kadulin, EP, Ukraine
Karen Ketels, EP,  Belgium
Karel Mus, EP,  Belgium
Ken Pimontel, EP,  Belgium
Luis Rüsing, EP, Germany
Jessy Vandenbroucke, EP, Belgium 
Pascale Vandewalle, EP, Belgium

Apply online now for the EP session n.12!