EP 10th session – Official Results

EPWe are happy to announce that at the EP session n.10,  5 new EP Photographers have been awarded!
Our congratulations go to:


Steven Colin, EP, Belgium
Bert Daenen, EP, Belgium
Kristel Nijskens, EP, Belgium
Sami Reivinen, EP, Finland
Geert Vanden Broeck, EP, Belgium


APPLY ONLINE NOW for the new EP session n. 11!(Deadline September 30th)Learn more about EP qualification HERE