QEP/MQEP Judging Session n.31: Official Results

gruppo fep derby

We are happy to announce that at the 31st session of the FEP European Qualifications 7 MASTER QEPs and 19 new QEP (Qualified European Photographers) have been awarded.

Congratulations to MQEPs:
Jacques Bakker, The Netherlands, MASTER QEP
Anatoly Bisimbaev, Russia, MASTER QEP
Pierre Delaunay, France, MASTER QEP (Third MQEP)
Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland, MASTER QEP
Patrick Loertscher, Switzerland, MASTER QEP
Francesco Mosca, Italy, MASTER QEP
Carlos Santana, Spain, MASTER QEP
And to QEPs: 
Nicolau Bacelar, Portugal, QEP Wildlife
Fernando Branquinho, Portugal, QEP Illustrative
Eva Cordero Lorenzo, Spain, QEP Portrait
Juan Manuel Del Valle Moreno, Spain, QEP Pictorial 
Ramon Diez Mata, Spain, QEP Reportage
Manuel González Mairena, Spain, QEP Wedding
Jonathan Hevia, Spain, QEP Reportage
Sébastien Husté, France, QEP Reportage
Hervé Le Reste, France, QEP Architecture
Mike Lindtner, Austria, QEP Landscape
Peter Lik, USA (BIPP Member), QEP Landscape
Maz Mashru, UK, QEP Portrait
Oscar Padi, Spain, QEP Portrait
Anne Schneidersmann, Germany, QEP Nature
Vladimir Schukin, Russia, QEP Illustrative
Nuno Teixeira, Portugal, QEP Wedding
Caroline Tanghe, Belgium, QEP Reportage
Jean-Luc Truijens, Netherlands, QEP Fine Art
Laila Villbeck, Sweden, QEP Portrait

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *