EP 5th session – official results


We are happy to announce that at the 5th session of the EP Qualification (April – May 2014) 15 EP – European Photographers have been awarded:


Rastislav Blasko, EP, Slovakia Dayle Ann Clavin, EP, AustriaDiego Coello Calvo, EP, SpainLuc Collet, EP, BelgiumIsabel Liselotte Corthier, EP, BelgiumDani De Pablos, EP, SpainJohnny García Castañares, EP, SpainJose Antonio Gonzalez Salazar, EP, SpainThomas Grasböck, EP, AustriaIida Liimatainen, EP, FinlandMikaela Maria Löfroth, EP, FinlandBaltasar López Cuadra, EP, SpainMikko Juhani Pltkänen, EP, FinlandHarald Voglhuber, EP, AustriaWenjie Wu, EP, Finland

CONGRATULATIONS!The 6th EP session is open for entries, deadline August, 31st.Click HERE to apply now !