EP 4th session – Official Results


What a success for this EP session!We are happy to announce that at the 4th session of the EP Qualification (February-March 2014) 19 EP – European Photographers have been awarded:

Werner Burgstaller, EP, AustriaJohanna Cavel, EP, FranceJozef Danyi, EP, Czech RepJürgen de Witte, EP, BelgiumLukas Kirchgasser, EP, AustriaMarko Koivuporras, EP, FinlandYeray Menéndez, EP, Spain, Marie-Claire Perez, EP, FranceMalou Marie-Louise Reedorf, EP, DenmarkPlume Roland, EP, FranceDieter Schaufler, EP, AustriaPilvi Marjaana Sormunen, EP, FinlandIlia Victorovich Strokov, EP, RussiaReginald Tackoen, EP, BelgiumAndré Monteiro Tavares, EP, PortugalMichal Tomaszewicz, EP, NorwayEmily Van Den Broucke, EP, BelgiumEmmi Virtanen, EP, FinlandYevgenia Vradiy, EP, Ukraine

CONGRATULATIONS!The 5th EP session is open for entries, deadline May, 31st.Click HERE to apply now !