EP Official Results

EPWe are happy to announce that at the first EP judging session, 9 EP (European Photographers) have been awarded.

Congratulations to:

Nick De Clercq, EP, Belgium

Lodewijk Deleu, EP, Belgium

Salvatore Dimino, EP, Italy

Sven Gilmore Buelow, EP, Austria

Des Harris, EP, France

Evgeny Kolesnik, EP, Ukraine

Alexander Korsunov, EP, Russia

Plume Roland, EP, France

Patrick Verbessem, EP, Belgium

Register now for the next EP judging. We wait for your pictures and we wish you good luck!