Contact

Contacts

Postal Address

Via Monte Calcara 13
00060 Castelnuovo di Porto (RM) – Italy

Secretary

Martina Scozzi
secretariat@europeanphotographers.eu

General Information

info@europeanphotographers.eu

Personnel

Board of Directors

President

Truls Løtvedt
president@europeanphotographers.eu

Board Members

Fernando Barrio presidente@fepfi.es

Jean-Félix Bernetel jean-felix.bernetel@orange.fr

Bernd Gassner bernd.gassner@gass.de

Tiina Haring tiina@rouvamusta.fi

Martin Krystynek martin.krystynek@gmail.com

Eugenio Li Volsi eugeniolivolsi@alice.it

Bent Nygaard Larsen bnl@dff-photo.dk

Edoardo Piccinini edoardo@studap.com

Jan Pohribný  jan.pohribny@gmail.com

Willem van der Vlies info@fotostudio155.com

Neil Warner neil@warnerphoto.org

Organization/Staff

CEO & Event Manager

Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
ceo@europeanphotographers.eu
eventmanager@europeanphotographers.eu

Secretary and Treasurer

Martina Scozzi
secretariat@europeanphotographers.eu

Financial Controller

Willem van der Vlies

Minutes and Editorial control

Sue Lowe

Committees

Qualifications

QEP and MQEP Qualifications

Jim Lowe
qepchairman@europeanphotographers.eu

EP Qualifications

Johan Brouwers
info@johan-brouwers.be

Video Qualifications EV, QEV and MQEV

Neil Warner
neil@warnerphoto.org

Competitions

FEP European Professional Photographer of the Year Awards

Johan Brouwers
competition@europeanphotographers.eu

FEP European Photo Book of the Year Award

Adriano Scognamillo
adriano@fotopuck.com

FETA – FEP Emerging Talent Award

Jim Lowe
jim@jimlowe.co.uk

Ambassadors

Baltic Countries

Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi

Luxembourg

Edoardo Piccinini
edoardo@studap.com

Scandinavia and Iceland

Bent Nygaard Larsen
bnl@dff-photo.dk

Switzerland

Andreas Barylli-Fayer
foto@fayer.at

FEP representatives at World Photographic Cup

Jean-Félix Bernetel jean-felix.bernetel@orange.fr

Bent Nygaard Larsen bnl@dff-photo.dk

Neil Warner neil@warnerphoto.org

Legal Address

FEP – Federation of European Professional Photographers, Willebroekkaai 37, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Registration details

Registered in Belgium n. 13993/99 – Tax code 0465.301.971